From Lede

Commandotouwen
Goeman

Your seasoned expert in heavy-duty climbing ropes

We have indoor and outdoor climbing ropes, industrial climbing ropes, ropes for military use, ropes for arborists and much more.

We sell a wide range of accessories, from helmets and climbing harnesses to carabiners, rope bags and ascenders and descenders.

Discover Commandotouwen Goeman’s mission and learn about the high quality standards that every single one of our products meet.

On this page, you will find plenty of useful links to websites and catalogues. Feel free to contact us for more information.

Militaire touwen
0 +
years of experience
Commandotouwen goeman home
Commandotouwen Goeman from Lede

Family business with more
than 30 years of experience

Are you looking for reliable climbing equipment for intensive use? Then you can count on Commandotouwen Goeman from Lede. The company, founded by technical engineer Gerard Goeman, specialises in dynamic and static climbing ropes of different diameters.

Our speciality is the 20 mm core-sheath rope (or zip line), ideal for death rides. Our products are much sturdier than the classic climbing ropes, because we develop the ropes ourselves. During hands-on experiences in the training centre for paratroopers in Marche-Les-Dames (Belgium), we gathered all the knowledge necessary to make high quality ropes.

Commandotouwen Goeman from Lede

Loyal partner of the Belgian department of Defence

Our main sales market is the Belgian army. Furthermore, we also provide other customers with climbing gear, such as outdoor organisations, indoor climbing gyms, high altitude workers, fire brigades and arborists.

In our wide selection, you can find everything you need for your next climbing adventure. We have climbing ropes, carabiners, climbing harnesses, helmets, climbing holds, webbing, pulleys, lanyards, ascenders and descenders, rope bags and rope and speleo ladders.

We have recently added lanyards with two sewn spliced eyes to our range. These types of rope are certified for use in adventure parks.

Commandotouwen goeman home2

Looking for high quality climbing gear?

Contact us for a free offer!

Commandotouwen goeman HOME6
Commandotouwen goeman home 7
Commandotouwen Goeman from Lede

A preview of our products

Commandotouwen Goeman is a distributor of Marlow and Black Marlow ropes (e.g. Fast Ropes), Beal ropes and CAMP and Petzl climbing equipment (e.g. carabiners and harnesses). For arborists, we have, among other things, capture ropes, crown anchoring ropes and hoisting and climbing ropes – with or without spliced eye.

Innovation is key for us. That is why we renew our selection of climbing gear regularly and listen carefully to the needs of our users. Be sure to take a look at our product pages to get an overview of our articles and their technical specifications.

De Lede

Commandotouwen
Goeman

Votre expert chevronné en matière de cordes d’escalade
à usage intensif

Vous trouverez des cordes d'escalade intérieures et extérieures, des cordes d'escalade industrielles, des cordes pour les militaires et les arboriculteurs et bien plus encore.

Des casques aux baudriers d'escalade en passant par les mousquetons, les sacs à cordes et les protections de montée et de descente, nous vendons une large gamme d'accessoires.

Apprenez à connaître la mission de Commandotouwen Goeman et découvrez les normes de qualité que nous respectons.

Sur cette page, vous trouverez de nombreux liens utiles vers des sites web et des catalogues. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez obtenir de plus amples informations.

0 +
années d'expérience
Commandotouwen Goeman de lede

Entreprise familiale avec plus
de 30 ans d'expérience

Vous souhaitez acheter un équipement d’escalade solide et adapté à un usage intensif ? Alors faites confiance au Commandotouwen Goeman de Lede. Fondée par l’ingénieur technique Gerard Goeman, l’entreprise est spécialisée dans les cordes d’escalade dynamiques et statiques de différents diamètres.

Notre spécialité est la corde à manteau (ou tyrolienne) à âme de 20 mm, idéale pour les tyroliennes. Parce que nous développons nous-mêmes les cordes et que nous avons acquis une expérience pratique au centre d’entraînement des parachutistes de Marche-les-Dames, nos produits sont beaucoup plus robustes que les cordes d’escalade classiques.

Commandotouwen Goeman de lede

Fidèle partenaire de la Défense

L’armée belge est notre principal marché. En outre, nous nous intéressons également aux organisations de plein air, aux salles d’escalade, aux travailleurs en haute altitude, aux pompiers et aux arboriculteurs.

Nous leur proposons une large gamme de cordes d’escalade, de mousquetons, de baudriers d’escalade, de casques, de poignées, de sangles, de poulies, de cordes de sécurité, de protections de montée et de descente, de sacs à cordes et d’échelles de corde et de spéléo.

Nous avons récemment ajouté à notre gamme de cordes de sécurité à deux œillets cousus, qui sont certifiées pour les parcs d’aventure.

Vous cherchez un équipement d'escalade
de qualité ?

Alors n’hésitez pas à demander votre offre sans engagement !

Commandotouwen Goeman de Lede

Un aperçu de nos articles

Commandotouwen Goeman est un distributeur de cordes Marlow et Black Marlow (par ex. Fast Ropes), de cordes Bealt et de matériel d’escalade CAMP et Petzl (par ex. mousquetons et harnais). Pour les arboriculteurs, nous avons, entre autres, des cordes de capture, des cordes d’ancrage et des cordes de levage et d’escalade – avec ou sans boucle d’extrémité fendue.

L’innovation est essentielle pour nous. Nous renouvelons régulièrement notre gamme de produits et écoutons attentivement les besoins de nos utilisateurs. N’hésitez pas à consulter nos pages produits pour avoir un aperçu de nos articles et de leurs spécifications techniques.